Grilled Lemon-Pepper Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
I made this for our 4th of July picnic, and it was great. I heated up the leftovers for lunch the next day and served it over brown rice - I think I liked it even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2009
Hubs and I both enjoyed this and particularly liked the addition of the diced red pepper, which provided both color and flavor. Normally I'd add garlic to a dish like this but I found I didn't even miss it. The lemon pepper seasoning contributed enough flavor on its own and was a nice choice. Another thing to love about this recipe is that there is no pan to clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Quick and delicious recipe! Tasted even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Villa, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karensue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middlebury, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Mmmmm.....delicious mixture! I added garlic to the recipe and I tossed with pasta. It was even better reheated the following day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
So Good!! I didn't have red bell pepper so I added some mexican salsa to the mix and I free handed the seasons to my taste. I put it in the oven at 350 for 40 mins and WOW... the taste is phenomenal. Thanks for sharing this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thiswifebakes
Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Simple and delicious! I used a vidalia onion and other than that I didn't change a thing. The red bell pepper definitely perked up this grilled veggie dish. The was so easy to put together and was a great side dish for grilled chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
Entire family loved loved loved this. Super easy, great taste and healthy. Go for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by houstongal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
delicious way to grill veggies. I used a little less than a Tbsp of the lemon pepper, and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ursula
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ursula

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lorain, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

California Grilled Veggie Sandwich

See how to make a 5-star sandwich with grilled vegetables on focaccia bread.

Pickled Grilled Vegetables

See how to pickle grilled cucumbers and red peppers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States