Grilled Lemon-Pepper Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
This is easy and healthy. Sometimes, when we aren't grilling we just stick the packet into the over and get the same taste! The kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Very good. Love veggies grilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peach822

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fernandina Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
I'm not the biggest zucchini fan, so maybe this was doomed from the start, but I found this dish too sharp, and just not that tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Jerusalem, Mehoz Yerushalayim, Israel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ursula
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ursula

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lorain, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Mmmmm.....delicious mixture! I added garlic to the recipe and I tossed with pasta. It was even better reheated the following day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karensue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middlebury, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
I baked this in the oven at 350F until the veggies looked done. I felt it was missing a little something, but it was a good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RMSR

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Simple and delicious! I used a vidalia onion and other than that I didn't change a thing. The red bell pepper definitely perked up this grilled veggie dish. The was so easy to put together and was a great side dish for grilled chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
delicious way to grill veggies. I used a little less than a Tbsp of the lemon pepper, and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Quick and delicious recipe! Tasted even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Villa, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

California Grilled Veggie Sandwich

See how to make a 5-star sandwich with grilled vegetables on focaccia bread.

Pickled Grilled Vegetables

See how to pickle grilled cucumbers and red peppers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States