Grilled Lemon Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
I made this tonight and it was delicious and so moist. I did not change anything!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
I made this for dinner tonight and my husband and son loved it. I didn't change a thing and served it with roasted baby potatoes, green beans and a green salad with tomatoes. Yummy and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
I have made this for years, However I marinate over night. The Best ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
I've been making this recipe for years. In fact, I double or triple the recipe and DH and I reheat these for breakfast (w/melted cheese in a tortilla) or lunch. The protein keeps us fuller longer -- normally tough on a diet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chefess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Husband loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
Simple with ingredients usally on hand, but with incredible flavor. I'll be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
Holy cow was this good! I'm usually pretty skeptical about marinades but this turned out fantastic. The chicken had wonderful flavor. I followed the directions exactly except marinated for about an hour. YUM YUM YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
My husband loved it!!!! I didn't have any red pepper and I used parprika instead and it was still delicious!!!! Definitely a keeper!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
Very tasty and moist. Marinated the chicken breasts for several hours - they were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
I decided to use the marinade for 2 cornish hens cut up. I love dark meat while my hubby loves white meat. I doubled the marinade and used about half of it to marinate the hens for 35 minutes. I poked each part with a fork so that the marinade would penetrate. Then I preheated the grill to high. I placed the cut up hens on sprayed aluminum foil and put them on the grill. I immediately lowered it to medium low. I cooked them (covered) on one side for 10 minutes, flipped them and cooked for another 10 minutes. Then flipped again for another 5 minutes. They were delicious. (I substitute cornish hens for many recipes and whatever marinade or rub, they cook for 25 minutes.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Glenwood, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 383) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Lemon Chicken

A zesty marinade for grilled chicken breasts. Dinner’s ready in minutes.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States