Grilled Lemon Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
This was very easy, I was able to make it completely drunk, and use the cook times of 8 minutes a side on the chicken, and it came out PERFECTLY cooked, I served it with instant mashed potatoes, and cheesy broccoli rice, The grill was still going hot so I made three cheese burgers, then I mixed in the leftover mashed potatoes with some leftover pot roast, I managed to get the lefte-overs covered before passing out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
This is delicious! I let the chicken marinate in a sealed bag 24 hours, turning accasionally. It was so tender, juicy, and full of flavor! Will definitely use this marinade again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ccole1973

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
Smelled wonderful while cooking, but it burned on my indoor grillpan. Not a very strong flavor either. I only marinated for 20 min. Next time I will increase the marinade time and try baking in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waynesboro, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Delicious - I cut the salt in half but everything else the same. Perfect for a summer evening.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
I added lemon zest, halved the Dijon mustard, added capers and baked in a 350 degree oven for 1/2 hour. Very moist results!!! :). I thickened the sauce in a saucepan with cornstarch and water. I thought it was a tad tart but hubby LOVED it. I loved the tender chicken. I served with mashed potatoes and cooked cabbage. :)))))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Wrzesinski

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hayward, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Very delicious, baked in the oven for 50 minutes at 370 and broiled for 5 minutes and it came out perfect, will do it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
My husband, a huge lemon chicken fan, loved this. I found it a little bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyp382

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lebanon, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
I don't know if it was just me not doing this right, but it was terribly bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
K and I liked - S had hamburger and didn't really try it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Excellent recipe, chicken was tender and juicy and absolutely delicious, even left-over it didn't dry out or lose its flavor. Didn't change a thing, we love this chicken and will make it again very soon! -loren
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 390) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Lemon Chicken

A zesty marinade for grilled chicken breasts. Dinner’s ready in minutes.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States