Grilled Ginger-Peanut Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Yaney
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I've used this marinade so many times and it's always delicious. I usually use it for pork chops instead of tenderloin and once I even coated the marinated chops in panko bread crumbs and pan fried them. Very good marinade recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
boys don't like this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
I have made this twice for company and it is absolutely DELISH! I marinated two tenderloins for 24 hours and roasted them in the oven at 425 for about 30 minutes. Amazing flavor and extremely tender. A real hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
This dish was fantastic! I altered it just a tad. I cranked the Weber to high and added apple wood to the smoke box. (just a small handfull, I didn't want too much). Once the chips were smoking, I turned everything down to medium and put the meat on. I cooked it for about 20 minutes, internal temp to 140. For my sides, I made jasmine rice with cherries and slivered almonds. (a little soy sauce on the side added a nice salt/sweet combo). As well, I aserved a freshly cooked artichoke with browned butter for dipping. The next time, I will double up on the curry marinade and see how it works as a sauce to pour over the meat before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perrysburg, Ohio, USA
Living In: Oak Harbor, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
I would suggest that the salt be left off of this receipe!!!! My pork was grilled perfectly, but it tasted like a salt bomb exploded on it! Other than that, the rest of the ingredients were fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Really, really good and easy. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
My family and company loved this recipe. I marinated it for seven hours,rather than over night, but the flavor was still great. I sliced the tenderloin into one inch pieces and browned them in a pan. I also added a little white wine and mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Perla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
My husband sliced the pork into long 1/4" narrow slices while the pork was partially frozen. We marinated a few hours, skewered and quickly grilled. Too yummy for words. Thanks for the marinade recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shareasmiletoday

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
This was pretty good, but not strong flavor. I marinated it overnight too. It was still good but I would make sure that the internal temp reaches 145 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This recipe was great! Cooked in oven cause it was too cold outside. Left the pork overnight like recipe said and WOW what a great flavor and the meat really had flavor and tender from the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mikesz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pawtucket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States