Grilled Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
I put my zucchini in a foil packet on the grill and it came out so-so. It would probably be better straight on the rack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lil' Punkin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
Love this! I know make it at least once a week. My husband and my 6 year old love it to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
A great way to eat an endless supply of zucchini
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hackettstown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
I loved it!!! I didnt follow directions so well- as I am a teacher why would I do that, but I mixed par. with butter and garlic; made a paste. Druged zuchs. in that and broiled. AWESOME!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washingtonville, New York, USA
Living In: Newburgh, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
Love it! It was easy, quick & delicious. Great summer recipe. Used all my garlic yesterday to make garlic butter that I ALWAYS keep in the fridge so used that instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darlyn22

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lima, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
I didn't love this as much as I would have hoped - it was good but nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MK!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edison, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
Absolutely delicious!!! My family loved these. Our grill has some "hot spots" so cooked them uncovered on foil. Super easy - added this one to my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
This zucchini was delicious, but we used asiago cheese instead of parmesan. We let the asiago cheese get just a little crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
These were very good! So easy! The only thing I might do differently is season the zucchini with a little salt or maybe even garlic salt before putting on the butter/garlic mix, because I felt that once you got past the topping the zucchini was a little bland. That is probably just a personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GSWOODY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Pittsboro, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 176) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States