Grilled Garlic and Herb Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 8, 2009
omg this was freakin awsome kudos to your dad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dixie'sMom
Reviewed: May 3, 2009
Wow, this recipe is fantastic! I followed it to a tee and couldn't have expected better. Thanks for this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dixie'sMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
AWESOME. This recipe was great. My family loved it, even the non-shrimp eaters were asking for more. Like some of the others, I also mixed the remaining marinade with butter and used for basting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
I had this with steak i prepaired for christmas dinner and it was great everyone enjoyed it and wants more. i did do some subsutitions. but they were great. they only took 2min for both sides and i had large shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2008
Great, fast, easy, and delious. Try them w/ Cheesy Campfire Potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2008
This was very good and easy to make. Will definetly make again. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
This has quickly become one of our favorite recipes. Even our picky eater loves "shrimp on the bar-b"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winona Lake, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
My husband absolutely LOVED these....I let him give the star rating. I swear his eyes rolled into the back of his head when he ate the first bite, as I didn't tell him about the slightly sweet taste. That was a surprise. I used fresh basil instead of dried, used a little more garlic, and like a previous poster suggested, boiled the marinade with 2TB of butter which we basted the mixture with. YUM. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2008
This was really good!! My family enjoyed it. I am not a big shrimp eater, but I ate all of it and made another batch at my husbands request. This one's a keeper and will be carried to family barbeques.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
This was very disappointing. I couldn't even taste the shrimp - it just tasted like a big bite of Italian seasoning. A waste of good shrimp. Followed directions exactly - I'll be looking elsewhere for a shrimp marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MamaRidd07

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States