Grilled Cod Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2015
Lovely. Used the seasonings on cod and shrimp and grilled both - the cod was melt-in-your mouth. Fantastic seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Easy. Yum. Used lime juice instead of lemon cuz that's what I had. So happy to have this combo of ingredients at hand for fish! Thanks Jenny!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gemstariey
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
It was amazing! Though the measurements were a bit strange it went down well and I've made it twice now and we can't get enough of it!! We fried it instead but used the recipe and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Just made this for dinner tonight. It was excellent. We had fresh cod from the meat department. Used all of the ingredients as stated. I didn't measure the spices. I just sprinkled them on the fish to our liking. I had to double the sauce because it was so yummy. We put the fish on our gas grill and the time was perfect as stated. It was flakey and delicious!! Certainly will make this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Findlay, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Made this for dinner last night & I say, it was YUMMY! Followed the recipe, with the exception of half butter & half olive oil for health reasons, and used Old Bay seasoning instead of Cajun, for reduction in salt intake. Used the white & green parts of the onions as well. Jenny, thank you so much for sharing your recipe! This is a keeper in our household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ferryal Lackey
Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I have tried many fish recipes here over the last few months and this is by far the best! I didn't have lemon pepper so I just used coarsely ground black pepper and we omitted the green onion as I didn't have any. I will use both of those next time to complete the recipe! This is going in my recipe box and will now be in the regular rotation for our family! Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bushafamily

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
This was simple and wonderful. What a great way to get more fish in the diet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Center Point, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
It was good...i cooked in a broiler. Nothing special, not a wow meal but was tasty. I backed off on the seasoning due to the other reviews and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by waldo
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Did this recipe and added two gloves of garlic in the butter sauce. Everything else is the same. Dynamic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Really good and easy. Used the broiler pan and baked at 450 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Sea Bass with Chili-Lime Dressing

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-inspired grilled sea bass.

Perfect Ten Baked Cod

A simple cracker crumb coating creates the ideal weeknight dinner.

Grilled Tuna with Fresh Horseradish

See how to make grilled tuna that just explodes with flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States