Grilled Cod Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Excellent recipe! Regular menu item for us now. Thanks so much for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Made this tonight. I too made it with frozen cod and I agree with others that say to buy it fresh. Aside from that this was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Really good - I used Emeril's Original Essence spice and Mrs. Dash Lemon Pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Best fish recipe ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Omg my 7 year old who hates fish loved it thank you for sharing we've made four times now
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef4Jay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I used this recipe for the seasoning idea only. I only used about half of the recipe of seasonings, and it could have used more, but then it would have been too spicy for me. It was tasty, but I may keep looking for that perfect combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Cajun spices are an excellent compliment on cod. Super easy recipe to make and grill. If you're in somewhat of a hurry for dinner, this should be on your list. Added some basil to basting liquid. Fish cooked in 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Janmarie1964
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Absolutely delicious....my husband and I gobbled this right up! I buy a lot of cod and love to grill so I'll be making this recipe many more times. I followed the recipe exactly as far as the ingredients list, but did cut down on the Cajun seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janmarie1964

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmira, New York, USA
Living In: Apalachin, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Made it according to the recipe only I let it marinate and then used planks to cook on the grill and it came out yummilicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
My hubby can be a picky eater - loves meat and potatoes, meat and potatoes. This turned out perfectly; I substituted Emeril's for the cajun spice as neither my hubby nor my mother like spicy foods. It was so good I even got a big hug after dinner from the hubby. I served this with Parmesan Basil Orzo and Cheddar Biscuits. A hit in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Sea Bass with Chili-Lime Dressing

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-inspired grilled sea bass.

Perfect Ten Baked Cod

A simple cracker crumb coating creates the ideal weeknight dinner.

Grilled Tuna with Fresh Horseradish

See how to make grilled tuna that just explodes with flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States