Grilled Cilantro Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
This was amazing! I broiled it and it was absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
LOVE this salmon! Do it a favor and grill it on a cedar plank to make it even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
I didnt like it all that much. It might just be b/c I dont really like salmon to begin with. I thought I'd try it b/c I read a review that mentioned her kids not liking salmon and loved it after she prepared it this way. I guess I'm just not a fish person. Oh well... Thanks for sharing anyways!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reynaerika

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
This is a favorite! I do let the salmon marinade for at least 6 hours. Even my nieces and nephews, who are very picky eaters, LOVED this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iz Cookin

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
This was INCREDIBLE! My husband and I both absolutely LOVED it! The only change I made was broiling the salmon for 5 minutes on each side. I will definitely be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Excellent! Was worried it might be too sweet, but not at all. I used some powdered garlic rather than cloves (as I was out), and it was still great. We eat a lot of salmon, and it's fantastic to have another new way to prepare it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
So Yummy. We are making it for the second time tonight and its only been two days since we last had it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
love the taste. Hubby brought back 50 lbs of salmon from his Alaska fly fishing. I need to find all kinds of recipes for salmon and so far this is one of the best. for those who don't like salmon because of its abit fishier taste than other fish, this can be a good recipe to try. I follow the recipe to the end and didn't change a thing (unusual for me). easy to make and be ready in no time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2009
This recipe was delicious- I would even add more cilantro next time, just because we love it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
The first bite is surprisingly sweet yet it's interesting enough to keep eating. Somehow the flavors really work well together! I ate it with a broccoli/cauliflower macaroni and cheese but it can go well with almost any side that isn't too savory or powerful. I only had molasses not honey and I reduced the amount to 1 cup instead of the 2 like someone recommended (I would've reduced if I used honey anyway.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States