Grilled Chicken with Peach Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Easy and everyone loved it. Definitely will be making again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Sauce was good. Did indoors in skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Very bland. Needs hot pepper flakes? We didn't feel this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Cooked this the other night. It was delicious! Love the peach sauce. We have had a good peach crop so had fresh peaches from our trees. Will definitely cook again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
I never would have thought to put these two things together, I'm glad I did it was a hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wroclaw, Lower Silesian, Poland
Living In: Glendale Heights, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
I was so excited to try this on the grill -- then it started raining! So I ended up making it in a cast iron grill pan. I made it using boneless pork chops, and my husband loved it. He really can't wait to try it on chicken, and I have every intention of doing so! We ate it with a Sweet and Smoky bean recipe from a recent issue of Cooking Light, and it was the perfect contrast of spicy and sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SINGCHEF22

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wappingers Falls, New York, USA
Living In: Fairport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
The whole family loved this recipe! I decided to try marinating it all day long in the peach sauce, which worked well. The grilling got rained out, so I baked it in the oven, and it was great. This will be a great recipe for busy weekdays. You could prepare it before work and it is ready to put in the oven when you get home. Some simple sides and you're ready to have a great dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Great hit with the wife.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Todd Schoenike

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Ok I made a few changes but this was great!! I only had 1 1/2 cups of unsweetened peach preserves so I adjusted the other ingredients and then added about 1/8 or 1/4 cup local honey. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Patti Strieder Holscher
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I work until 6:30 every evening, so this morning when I got up, I pulled out the three chicken breasts I had thawed out the day before, only to find out they were chicken tenders. Since I didn't want to do a lot when I got home from work and delay our dinner, I went ahead and seasoned them, sauteed them in the skillet with olive oil. While I was doing that, I mixed up the sauce, not using any fresh peaches. Added the chicken to them when they cooled, and covered in the fridge until I got home. Fried some zucchini while the chicken and peach sauce was heating up, along with a pasta side dish and rolls. Best meal I have cooked in a long time! Sad when I had eaten my share of the chicken!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti Strieder Holscher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Cornell Grilled Chicken

See how to make Dr. Baker’s famous Cornell chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States