Grilled Chicken with Herbs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2000
My family has fallen in love with this recipe. We use split breasts w/bones and grill it on low. Just wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2001
This recipe is really easy and tastes similar to the chicken-on-a-stick you might get from a greek restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2001
i loved the end results of the chicken on how delicious it came out i first tried at a birthday Party a reletive made it and i loved it asked how she came across the recipe and she said all recipes. com
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2001
Fairly easy to prepare and good results. My only complaint is the balsamic vinegar overpowered the other flavors a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
58 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2001
The whole family enjoyed this and that makes it an excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
This was an excellent recipe! Even my picky kids loved it! I baked chicken breasts with the bone at 350 degrees for an hour and it still was juicy & tender!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2002
This one I just loved. I had to choose a recipe that was ok for diabetics too, so I did a search for diabetes and this was one of the results... May I just say "oh mannnnnnnn" this was good. I love it, and I think this will be a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2002
i was looking for a new marinade since we are constantly grilling chicken, and i found it! i used all dried herbs and it turned out great! I love the sweetness that the vinegar adds. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOLLE888

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2002
This was absolutely delicious! I threw everything in the food processor to chop & mix, then poured it over chicken in a plastic bag to marinate, couldn't be easier. Grilled up great, chicken was tender and juicy, even the leftover pieces we heated up the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2002
Thanks for the great recipe. Had guests drop in unexpectedly so only marinated for a short time (made sure I poked lots of holes in the chicken so marinade could penetrate) They raved about it and begged for the recipe. We loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICKE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walkerton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Cornell Grilled Chicken

See how to make Dr. Baker’s famous Cornell chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States