Grilled Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2001
My husband loved these. We cooked them on our George Foreman grill in no time. You can't ask for a quicker, easier meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Berea, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2001
These are absolutly amazing! My family can't get enough of them. I like mine without the chicken (veggie) and they're still great. I use my George Forman for them and then come out crisp and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2000
An excellent use for the barbecue! I added some yellow corn to mine...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Living In: Mercer Island, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2003
Fun and easy!!!!! Great for kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: White Plains, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2000
make sure to wet the flour totilla's a little, they'll steam on the grill and won't burn as easy!!! enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2000
this is a quick recipe except for getting the grill ready. really fast if you own a gas grill. Makes a lot of servings. Could upgrade to using chicken breasts and guacamole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2002
This is a great recipe for leftover chicken. I found it a little too bland for my taste but did add additional spices the second time to my own tastes. This is a great recipe if you do buffet type meals or want something that doesn't take a lot of thought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2000
I loved grilling quesadillas on the grill. I used boneless chicken breast. My kids don't enjoy spicy foods that much, so next time I will use just plain chicken on theirs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2000
I love these type of recipes because you don't heat up the house. Kids loved it and want it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2000
Just fair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States