Grilled Chicken Panini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Very good and easy. We added thin tomato slices. Watch the amount of olive oil on the bread. It can get greasy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Awesome! I didn't have Provolone, so I used feta cheese instead. I also put the sammie on the panini press instead of in the frying pan. It was delicious! This will be one of my favorites for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
My guys LOVED these! Definitely restaurant quality! I used pounded out chicken breasts I had and they were wonderful! Can't wait to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
I made this for lunch the other day and it was super easy and so tasty! I only used a little pesto on each slice of bread, and used two pieces of provolone cheese. I also warmed the chicken before putting it on the sandwich. Instead of brushing olive oil on the bread, I just put a little butter in the pan and grilled the sandwich like a grilled cheese. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
This recipe was fast, easy to follow, and tasted amazing. My boyfriend added some mayo on his and ate it and just thought it was incredible. Of course I ate mine as prepared. We look forward to making this again for lunch this week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
I have made this recipe a few times now. A BIG hit in my family! I made them on the charcoal grill when we were camping and on the George Foreman Grill at home! Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
Delicious, cheap and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Family loved these! So easy but seemed like they came from a restaurant. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
These are excellent! My husband and make these for lunches sometimes, better than McCallisters! I too used my George Foreman grill. I always add parmesan cheese too. And just since I like things from scratch I usually used fresh chicken, chop it up, and cook it in the skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsByrd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Great weeknight recipe! Everyone loved it.... served with chips and fruit. Have also made it with sliced chicken from the deli, and the chicken doesn't fall out as easily when you flip it on the skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States