Grilled Chicken Breasts with Zesty Peanut Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2004
Delicious and makes great spicy thai cold salad the next day. Just add pasta, coleslaw and peanut sauce to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2004
This recipe was great! The marinade was super and the sauce was fantastic!!! I definitely would add more cayenne pepper to the sauce to make it spicier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2004
This is just fabulous. Nothing more needed to say. Followed exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2004
This had to be the best chicken I have ever made! My whole family loved this recipe. I followed it exactly and it turned out wonderful. A keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2004
This was so easy to make. I marinaded the chicken overnight. It was so tender. And the sauce was delicious. I didn't add enough cayenne pepper because I was afraid it would be too spicy... next time I'll add alot more, but even so it was still delicious! I just used plain white rice but I think I will try some of the other ideas mentioned in the reviews. Definitely try this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2003
My husband hates chicken and only eats it because I fix it. He flipped over this, didn't know what it was but loved it. I had no idea what it would be like with all of these ingredients, but wouldn't chance anything.GREAT!!!. Thanks Jiff
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2004
I didn't make the sauce because the ingredients were not on hand, but the marinade was phenomenal. The chicken came out very tender and juicy and with a great flavor. I added more garlic and a little more cayenne, marinaded about 6 hours...YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2003
YUM!!! This is a new family favorite in my household - kids love the "peanut butter" aspect of the dish, and adults love the sophisticated blend of flavors. I've served it over thin spaghetti for a "sesame noodles and chicken" dish, and even over lettuce and cucumbers for a lighter meal. Try this one - you'll like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2003
This was awesome! Made for the inlaws and they loved it. Easy to cook and great presentation. Highly recommend this recipe and one to save.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2003
This recipe was so full of flavor, and very easy to make. I only used 4 large chicken breast and froze the rest of the peanut sauce for the next meal (which will be very soon). I will definately use this over and over again. MMMMMMMM Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CityCowGrl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

JIF(R) Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make classic peanut butter cookies.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States