Grilled Chicken and Herbs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
WOW!! this was soooo good,my husband absolutely LOVED it,the aroma smelled so good. The only thing I did different was used fresh herbs. This is a must try! Thank you for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
College Guys, Take Note: This recipe is simple, inexpensive, and delicious. So far I've made it for a couple different people, and always gotten positive reviews at the end of the night. Not to mention that I find the recipe delectable. I did, however, add a little more rosemary than the recipe calls for, but just because I really like rosemary. I don't mean to sound too coarse or vulgar, but guys, make this simple, delicious dish when you have company (dates); it impresses guests in all the right ways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
Delicious and simple... enough said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Guatemala, Guatemala, Guatemala

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Just made this tonight. Wonderful! I did not have any rosemary and it still came out so flavorful. Will definitely make this again, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Absolutely delicious! My little brother and sister loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
Really easy to do since all the ingredients were already in my pantry. Huge plus is that the chicken doesn't need to be marinated. Grilled for 10 minutes total. Turned out juicy and tasty! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by advancedcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Indiana, USA
Living In: Chelsea, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This is a great tasting recipe. I don't have an outdoor grill, but I do have a flat grill. That's what I used and the chicken looked like I had grilled it outside. I would recommened mixing all of the spices, except the garlic; together first. Also, I crushed the maryrose seasoning. I did the oil and chicken in the bag, but found it difficult to mix the seasoning in the bag with the chicken. So, I poured it all into a bowl and mixed it by hand, along with the garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sweetness

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
question- could I make this using a frying pan as well?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Instead of grilling, I cut the chicken breasts into strips and sautéed them. After they were golden brown on one side, I turned them over, lowered the heat and covered the pan to let them simmer in their own juices. When the chicken was done I reduced the broth a bit with the lid off and then thickened it with some cornstarch dissolved in a little water. Everything came out moist and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovelybaker
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
this is amazing and super easy!!! instead of grilling i cooked them in a frying pan with a very small amount of oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovelybaker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Cornell Grilled Chicken

See how to make Dr. Baker’s famous Cornell chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States