Grilled Chicken and Herbs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
This recipe is perfect in its simplicity and absolutely delicious! I was looking for a grilled chicken recipe that didn't require hours of marinading or a trip to the grocery store. The chicken was moist and delicious. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Used chopped fresh rosemary instead of dried. This was awesome. I don't think I will grill chicken any other way again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Really good. I'll be using this one again in the future. I'd recommend adding all the ingredients except olive oil in 1.5x the amount. It'll really help coat all the chicken well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Faith N
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
These were delicious! We made them as is and everyone loved them. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This chicken is AMAZING! I mixed the herbs with the oil before putting it into the bag (great tip) and grilled it on a George foreman. The strong peppery flavor is delicious and the chicken turns out so tender and juicy. Served with seasoned rice (another recipe) it is perfect! This is a quick and easy dish I am definitely making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jordan Pinet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Best grilled chicken ever and so EASY! Everyone in the family loved it, healthy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This came out a little dry and bland. I may try it again with some variations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
So simple and no marinating time! Absolutely deliciously seasoned and moist chicken every time. I mix the oil and herbs in the bag first as a previous reviewer mentioned to more evenly coat the chicken. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Mullen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I just made this tonight and my entire family absolutely loved it - including my VERY picky 6-year-old! It was very simple and fast to prepare, and I love the fact that it did not require marinading for any length of time. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
This recipe was delicious! I used the chicken for my lunch salads and on a pizza. I would recommend putting all your spices/herbs/garlic in the zip lock baggie with the olive oil before putting your chicken in the bag. By doing this you will distribute all the flavors more evenly! I don't have a grill, but I make then instead on a griddle and it worked fine! recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cloquet, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Richland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States