Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2008
This recipe was DELISH! I am a beginner on the grill, but this was SO easy to make. I served with Garlic and Olive Oil PastaRoni, a Lite Caesar Salad, and garlic bread. Beautiful presentation and amazing taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2008
Excellent, light taste and very easy to make. I added a little minced garlic to the topping, and couldn't find the Kraft dressing so I used Ken's. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Germantown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2008
Good easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
I think this is my favorite new recipe! The only thing I changed was to add a little bit of minced garlic to the topping to suit our tastes. This is so easy to make! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2008
This was Fantastic and VERY easy. I recommend the chicken go into the marinade for the day, otherwise I dont think it would be as flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2008
This was DELICIOUS! Very easy to make and flavorful! I marinated for 10 minutes,since I was crunched for time, but it was great. I used fresh basil, shredded mozzarella, and cut up grape tomatoes. I used my George Foreman grill until done, then baked at 350 for 10 minutes to melt cheese and warm tomatoes. My kitchen smelled like an Italian restaurant! This recipe is a keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mantua, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2008
This recipe was extremely easy and very flavorful. My husband loved it and I have passed in on to other friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brande Silverthorn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2008
This was awesome. Very simple and quick to put together. I marinated the breasts overnight in Paul Newman's sundried tomato dressing and used dried basil as I didn't have fresh. I cooked them in a nonstick skillet on the stove and finished them in the oven. My husband doesn't usually care for white meat, but these were very moist. I'm thinking that marinating them for 24 hours helped there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
I was really disappointed with this. I expected much more with such rave reviews. This was too much effort for the result.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
Definitely agree that the chicken should be marinated overnight! Tried it the original way and it came out pretty flavorless, but then again, I did not grill it. The method of cooking from the skillet to the stove totally works- the chicken comes out really succulent. My bf couldn't stop ranting about it. It will definitely be a bi-weekly, if not weekly, dish in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States