Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 27, 2008
So so so delicious. No variations...just wonderful & takes no time at all!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Mountain Home, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2008
This is probably my favorite chicken recipe now! So yummy! I served it with garlic mashed potatoes and a side salad. I will make this again very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2008
This is an excellent substitute for the days when I'm feeling too lazy to make up my own Italian bread and fix the real bruschetta. As always, I added some extra garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2008
EXCELLENT!!!! Made this recipe last night and we loved it! I let the chicken marinate overnite in the dressing. It was very moist and not dry at all! Used Hunts Diced Tomatoes with garlic and onion. I made no other changes. Will be making again very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2008
YUM YUM YUM.... This was soooooo good. Marinated chicken in Safeway Selects Tuscan Style Basil and Herb dressing for about 3 hours. Added a bit of fresh minced garlic to tomato mixture. LOVED THIS. My husband gave it a thumbs up and said it was restaurant quality good. This is a keep for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thrasher'swife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rancho Santa Margarita, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dorothy F
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2008
Wow I we loved this recipe! I am not a big fan of grilled chicken...It gets too dry..but this was AWESOME! I followed the direction exactly and it turned out perfectly! Thanks for the recipe! It is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dorothy F

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yorktown Heights, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2008
simple to make and good as recipe states!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2008
I made this just last night and it was excellent! The only problem is, the Sun-Dried Tomato Vinaigrette Dressing is on Re-Call!!! I had to ask someone at the store because I could not find it and she said the pulled it from the shelves!! So I tried Kraft Roasted Red Pepper Vinaigrette and it worked as well! Just an FYI!!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
This was absolutely delicious and SO EASY! My Husband and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
This is fantastic! I could not locate the Kraft dressing. The closest I came to it was a Safeway brand Tuscan Italian Dressing. This was so tasty and so easy. I made it on my little tabletop grill. I served to my MIL who used to have her own cooking show and she loved it. I served it with spaghetti and the Strawberry Spinach Salad I recipe from here. I will add that the dressing (with my minor alteration) from the spinach salad also tasted wonderful with this chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States