Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2008
I think this is a great recipe, even though I made a couple of changes to it. Personally, I think any Italian dressing would work as a marinade. Also, to the tomato mixture I added: extra virgin olive oil, vinegar, and some salt & pepper. Most definitely a keeper for our family. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2008
I made this over a year ago and I still get requests for it! I loved it to but there are just sooo many great recipes out there to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2008
This was awesome. Made it for company and everyone raved. I would make the topping for regular bruschetta or with chips even. It was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2008
Delicious and eye appealling- great for guests. I like to make the bruschetta mixture a couple hours ahead of time to allow the flavors to meld and be free of that while guests are over. Great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2008
Delicious, easy to make and a wonderful presentation! What more can you ask for. This is a "dish to impress" and a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2008
I have made this recipe several times, altering it to my taste. I use a mixed Italian cheese blend instead of straight Mozz, and make a balsamic reduction to mix in with the tomatoes, basil, and cheese. I serve it with garlic parmesan seasoned cous cous and it is delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2008
YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2008
I am a vegetarian, but I made this for my family and they loved it! Super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chersalot

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tecumseh, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Lasalle, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2008
We loved this recipe! It was light and realtively healthy. I marinated much longer than suggested and ran out of mozzarella so I used feta which was delicious. I can't wait to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
This was really simple to make and turned out well. Next time I will use a little less basil though as it was too strong for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, California, USA
Living In: Rocklin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States