Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2007
One of the best easy chicken recipes that I have used. I used roma tomato vinaigrette and added a little garlic and Balsamic vinegar to it. It helped that we used fresh tomatoes from our garden. Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JacksonIII

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Meridian, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2007
This was absolutely delicious - not the overpowering flavor you get marinating with some Italian dressings. I used fresh tomatoes and basil from my garden and toasted some thin slices of crusty bread to hold the extra tomato mixture. This was very quick and easy to make - a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2007
This is the BEST grill-recipe we've ever had!! I made copies of the recipe from the Kraft magazine and gave to a number of friends and co-workers, and they all love it too! Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2007
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by murelzgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Metropolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2007
This was really good and a quick yet easy meal to make. If serving with noodles though, a little extra of the topping would be good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2007
Easy to do,and beautiful to look at too. My meat-eating husband says it's a five star. The tomato mixture can get vey watery, so use a slotted spoon to put it on top of the chicken. Decorate with whole basil leaves, and it is a feast for the eyes as well as the stomach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susiekew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2007
Easy, fast and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2007
This would also make a good sandwich! Can't wait to try it on pasta! Update: Had this on thin spaghetti with mozzerella cheese and a Parmesan, Romano, Asiago sprinkle mix. I made a light sauce with some of the bruschetta- I simmered it in white wine and olive oil. We garnished it with black olives and it was SO good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Clay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Suffolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2007
I have been looking for something like this for some time. Back when I was a working woman, I used to order a fabulous Chicken Bruschetta Quesadilla almost everyday for lunch from a local dining spot. Seriously, try this recipe laid on top of a cheese quesadilla - so good! The bruschetta, quesadilla and warm chicken compliment each other perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOYBOWES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Plain, New York, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2007
Fiance loves bruschetta, so this made the perfect meal. Didn't have the dressing, so marinaded with Italian dressing mixed with chopped sundried tomatoes. Served with garlic breadsticks and garden salad. A big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States