Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2007
I love bruschetta, but this was just okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAC2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2007
So delicious and flavorful! Has become one of our favorite chicken breast recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2007
This was wonderful and so easy, but I agree about the marinating over night... I marinated for about 2 hours and it still seemed like it could use some more time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2007
I LOVE Brushetta so when I saw this recipe on this website, this was a must try for me. My husband and I live in Germany, so food selection at the commissary is sometimes limited, therefore, I substituted the Roased Red Pepper Italian dressing in this recipe. Also insted of grilling (it was cold and rainy outside), I cooked the marinated chicken breasts on the stovetop skillet, then placed the breasts in a baking dish, covered them with the bruschetta and a little extra cheese, and broiled them in the oven for about 10 minutes. Not only was this recipe DELISHIOUS, it looked as good as it tasted, and was a huge hit with the hubby! He insists I make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warner Robins, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
My family and I absolutly loved this recipe. It was very easy to make. DELICIOUS!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
Really easy and very tasty recipe. The family loved it! I made it for the in-laws too and they raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Mowatt

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mount Airy, Maryland, USA
Living In: Poolesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2007
What a great recipe! I have made it several times now. My husband, who does not like "the white meat" loved this. I used already prepared bruschetta from Sam's Club to top the chicken breasts....so easy and so good! One time I even forgot the cheese and it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara L.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Living In: Athens, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2007
Different & delicious! Even with dried basil; I had no fresh. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2007
Loved it!! Easy to make also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2007
I made for a dinner party and it was a huge hit. Everyone loved it. And I even had to pass the recipe on to the people at the party. I will make this again. I made a little extra of the tomato mixure and put over the noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States