Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2007
this was so simple and tasty I loved it will make again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2007
this was really good; to give it more of a taste of bruschetta, I added lots of garlic and used roma tomatoes. Fresh basil is a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dorlene

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2007
This was so good! I used red wine vinegarette and marinated the chicken overnight. It makes the chicken so sweet and juicy! I also added grated parmesan and romano cheese to the bruschetta mix. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2007
I was a vegetarian for 10 years and have never really gotten fond of cooking meat but this recipe was SO EASY and so good. My friends all make fun of me because I'm so uncomfortable cooking chicken but this was fine even for me. And everyone LOVED it. It was easy, fast, and felt special to eat. I didn't grill it outside, though, I cooked it in the skillet and then broiled it like another reviewer suggested. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2007
It was so easy to make and the chicken was so tender. Even my 3 year old daughter asked for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woodstock, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2007
I made this for my family the other night and they LOVED it. They only thing i did different was I marinated the chicken overnight and used dried basil (since I had it on hand). Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2007
This is so good. My whole family loves it and it's very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2007
Loved it! Added sauteed mushrooms and onions to the topping and used Swiss bcuz that is what I had on hand. Picky husband thougt it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sullivan, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2007
My husband (who doesn't like tomatoes) LOVED this recipe!! I've made it twice in the past 2 weeks! I used a little more cheese while grilling and made extra of the Bruschetta. With the remaining Bruschetta I added a some of the sun-dried tomatoe dressing to it and YUM-O! Put it on some bread chips or crackers and its perfect! Thanks for the recipe! Simple and delicious! (Oh and I marinated overnight as well)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2007
This was a huge hit in our house. I passed it along to some friends and family and received rave reviews from them. It's very tasty and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mandy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manheim, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States