Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2008
Love this recipe...I think the only thing I will change the next time is to marinate the chicken longer and make extra topping! Will also try the tomato mixture on bread...delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
Really good. I was out of basil so I used Italian seasoning. I used Zesty Italian dressing -- and that was perfect. Turned out moist and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Maricopa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
YUM!! For such a simple recipe it sure turned out well! I did not grill, as it was cold outside, but cooked them in a skillet with a little extra dressing. I added a clove of fresh garlic to the cheese/tomato mixture and then broiled until melted. Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bananagirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2008
This recipe is absolutey fabulous! I used 2 tomatoes and a little less basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portsmouth, Virginia, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2008
This recipe is excellent, healthy, and easy! It's become a staple here! I grill on the George Foreman grill then pop it in the oven to heat the tomato mixture and melt the cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
This went great with 1)fresh salsa for those who may want a little more flavor; 2)steamed vegetables topped with the mozzarella cheese; and 3)brown rice on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
Amazing recipe. Couldn't find the Kraft brand, so I ended up using Ken's Steakhouse brand. Fantastic recipe find, I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2008
I used this overall concept and made the chicken in the oven, so we don't have a grill. I made bruscetta, put some salt and pepper on the chicken, put the bruscetta over the chicken, and then baked it. I then sprinkled some mozzerella cheese on it and put it back in the oven another 5 minutes to melt it. It was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2008
I thought this was pretty good! The Bruschetta was wonderful! The chicken was a little bit dry. (Couldn't grill, had to use the stove top) The flavor was really there, I just made me want to put the tomato mixture on some crunchy bread! Will probably make again. (Would defiantly make the mixture and put it on crunchy Italian bread as an appetizer!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2008
This recipe is incredibly easy and SO flavorful! A definite summer staple at our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Searcy, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bald Knob, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States