Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
This is fantastic! I could not locate the Kraft dressing. The closest I came to it was a Safeway brand Tuscan Italian Dressing. This was so tasty and so easy. I made it on my little tabletop grill. I served to my MIL who used to have her own cooking show and she loved it. I served it with spaghetti and the Strawberry Spinach Salad I recipe from here. I will add that the dressing (with my minor alteration) from the spinach salad also tasted wonderful with this chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2008
This was excellent. Didn't have fresh basil, but will definitely use the next time. I just can't imagine this being any better. Served with buttered noodles. I marinated for about 30 minutes, but will marinate overnight. I also added minced garlic and the cheese to topping. Next time will add sauteed mushrooms and parmasean cheese. Can't wait!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2008
I had made bruschetta the night before and used the leftovers on the chicken that I had marinated and grilled. Topped it with a little mozzerella cheese. Never thought of this until I saw this recipe. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi Goulette Lozensky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minot, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Peekskill, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2008
This is so good.I've made this several times even using canned Italian seasoned diced tomatoes and its good.Very easy and healthy and yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by allana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
Gerard Loved It!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2008
Easy, Fast, and Tasty. The hubby found it tasty and aesthetically pleasing. A Keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LPROC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2008
Great & easy recipe, I used my indoor grill pan and I marinated the chicken overnight. I loved it, a definate keeper =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2008
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lanell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Channelview, Texas, USA
Living In: Lebanon, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2008
My husband loved this. He gave this 5 stars so it must be true. He is usually harsh with the ratings. I made this on an indoor grill pan. Had to finish it off in the broiler though. Will def make this again. So so so yummy. Would be wonderful in the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2008
Really good and easy recipe. I didn't have fresh basil, but the dried stuff works just as well. I recommend 3 roma tomatoes and then just even out the cheese to find a good ratio. I as well used the George Foreman grill to grill the chicken, then put the mixture on top of the chicken in a baking dish and baked for 5 minutes just to warm the topping. I made some pasta on the side and had extra topping so put in over the pasta which was nice as well. Very good, will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States