Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 27, 2008
So so so delicious. No variations...just wonderful & takes no time at all!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Mountain Home, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2008
This is probably my favorite chicken recipe now! So yummy! I served it with garlic mashed potatoes and a side salad. I will make this again very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2008
This is an excellent substitute for the days when I'm feeling too lazy to make up my own Italian bread and fix the real bruschetta. As always, I added some extra garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2008
EXCELLENT!!!! Made this recipe last night and we loved it! I let the chicken marinate overnite in the dressing. It was very moist and not dry at all! Used Hunts Diced Tomatoes with garlic and onion. I made no other changes. Will be making again very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2008
YUM YUM YUM.... This was soooooo good. Marinated chicken in Safeway Selects Tuscan Style Basil and Herb dressing for about 3 hours. Added a bit of fresh minced garlic to tomato mixture. LOVED THIS. My husband gave it a thumbs up and said it was restaurant quality good. This is a keep for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thrasher'swife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rancho Santa Margarita, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dorothy F
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2008
Wow I we loved this recipe! I am not a big fan of grilled chicken...It gets too dry..but this was AWESOME! I followed the direction exactly and it turned out perfectly! Thanks for the recipe! It is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dorothy F

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yorktown Heights, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2008
simple to make and good as recipe states!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2008
I made this just last night and it was excellent! The only problem is, the Sun-Dried Tomato Vinaigrette Dressing is on Re-Call!!! I had to ask someone at the store because I could not find it and she said the pulled it from the shelves!! So I tried Kraft Roasted Red Pepper Vinaigrette and it worked as well! Just an FYI!!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
This was absolutely delicious and SO EASY! My Husband and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
This is fantastic! I could not locate the Kraft dressing. The closest I came to it was a Safeway brand Tuscan Italian Dressing. This was so tasty and so easy. I made it on my little tabletop grill. I served to my MIL who used to have her own cooking show and she loved it. I served it with spaghetti and the Strawberry Spinach Salad I recipe from here. I will add that the dressing (with my minor alteration) from the spinach salad also tasted wonderful with this chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States