Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2008
I think this is a great recipe, even though I made a couple of changes to it. Personally, I think any Italian dressing would work as a marinade. Also, to the tomato mixture I added: extra virgin olive oil, vinegar, and some salt & pepper. Most definitely a keeper for our family. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2008
I made this over a year ago and I still get requests for it! I loved it to but there are just sooo many great recipes out there to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2008
This was awesome. Made it for company and everyone raved. I would make the topping for regular bruschetta or with chips even. It was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2008
Delicious and eye appealling- great for guests. I like to make the bruschetta mixture a couple hours ahead of time to allow the flavors to meld and be free of that while guests are over. Great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2008
Delicious, easy to make and a wonderful presentation! What more can you ask for. This is a "dish to impress" and a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2008
I have made this recipe several times, altering it to my taste. I use a mixed Italian cheese blend instead of straight Mozz, and make a balsamic reduction to mix in with the tomatoes, basil, and cheese. I serve it with garlic parmesan seasoned cous cous and it is delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2008
YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2008
I am a vegetarian, but I made this for my family and they loved it! Super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chersalot

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tecumseh, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Lasalle, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2008
We loved this recipe! It was light and realtively healthy. I marinated much longer than suggested and ran out of mozzarella so I used feta which was delicious. I can't wait to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
This was really simple to make and turned out well. Next time I will use a little less basil though as it was too strong for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, California, USA
Living In: Rocklin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States