Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
This was amazing! So delicious and perfect as is. I served the chicken on a bed of pasta and it was so tasty. Husband loved it too. Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: La Crescenta, California, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
Easy...tasty...great recipe. This recipe works well and I'll definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
My picky family loved this! I will make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
This was simple yet flavorful. My husband was upset I only made two servings instead of my usual three and couldn't take it for lunch the next day. Next time he's asked for a nice crusty bread/garlic bread to match it. He even liked the buttered egg noodles I served with it with some extra bruschetta mixture to make a "sauce" for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Watts

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sharon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Eliot, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
Excellent. Quick and easy on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2007
Fabulous! So quick and easy but yet so delicious! I used fresh mozzarella and made a little extra of the bruschetta. I then served it over spaghetti. Very nice. A definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHERIBOMB
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2007
This was DE-LISH! I just made this today and of course had to read all of the reviews first and then put my own twist on things. I could not find the dressing, so I used another brand that was a Sun-Dried Tomato Roasted Red Pepper Vinaigrette Dressing. Definitely marinate for more than 10 mins! I marinated for about 3 hours and that was plenty. I didn't measure anything and just piled on the goods! I used Roma tomatoes, so they wouldn't be so juicy. I did take a pic, and will get that uploaded if it looks okay. I didn't get too fancy, just a close up as my hubby had just taken them off the grill. This is a beautiful delicious dish suitable for a party or whatever your occasion may be! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHERIBOMB
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2007
marinate overnight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2007
An easy recipe that tasted as good as it looked. Great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2007
Fabulous recipe! Yum yum! First time I made it I didn't have fresh tomatoes so I used canned diced tomates, and I had a cheddar/mozz mix cheese. 2nd time I followed the recipe using fresh tomatoes but the canned actually held the mixture together better. My hubby & bro liked it better the first time (with the canned). I recommend marinated overnight, and adding extra spices like garlic powder and whatever else you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States