Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
This was amazing! So delicious and perfect as is. I served the chicken on a bed of pasta and it was so tasty. Husband loved it too. Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: La Crescenta, California, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
Easy...tasty...great recipe. This recipe works well and I'll definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
My picky family loved this! I will make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
This was simple yet flavorful. My husband was upset I only made two servings instead of my usual three and couldn't take it for lunch the next day. Next time he's asked for a nice crusty bread/garlic bread to match it. He even liked the buttered egg noodles I served with it with some extra bruschetta mixture to make a "sauce" for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Watts

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sharon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Eliot, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
Excellent. Quick and easy on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2007
Fabulous! So quick and easy but yet so delicious! I used fresh mozzarella and made a little extra of the bruschetta. I then served it over spaghetti. Very nice. A definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHERIBOMB
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2007
This was DE-LISH! I just made this today and of course had to read all of the reviews first and then put my own twist on things. I could not find the dressing, so I used another brand that was a Sun-Dried Tomato Roasted Red Pepper Vinaigrette Dressing. Definitely marinate for more than 10 mins! I marinated for about 3 hours and that was plenty. I didn't measure anything and just piled on the goods! I used Roma tomatoes, so they wouldn't be so juicy. I did take a pic, and will get that uploaded if it looks okay. I didn't get too fancy, just a close up as my hubby had just taken them off the grill. This is a beautiful delicious dish suitable for a party or whatever your occasion may be! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHERIBOMB
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2007
marinate overnight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2007
An easy recipe that tasted as good as it looked. Great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2007
Fabulous recipe! Yum yum! First time I made it I didn't have fresh tomatoes so I used canned diced tomates, and I had a cheddar/mozz mix cheese. 2nd time I followed the recipe using fresh tomatoes but the canned actually held the mixture together better. My hubby & bro liked it better the first time (with the canned). I recommend marinated overnight, and adding extra spices like garlic powder and whatever else you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States