Grilled Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
Works great with cauliflower as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Handful

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ada, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This tasts great, but I cant seem to get the cheese to stick to most of them, this would be a 5 star for sure if I could figure that one out! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Must have done something wrong, probably too high heat---burnt on the outside --raw on the inside. Really wanted to like it. maybe will try again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
Broccoli on the grill is easy. I put to much olive oil on the first time, thinking all of the brococoli needed to be covered. It was crunchy but didn't taste right. The second time I drizzled a little over the broccoli and it was better. Next time I plan to spray it with butter or drizzle melted butter over it. My kids love veggies with butter so I'm gonna give it a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GroovyJunior

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
What a nice way to do broccoli, my whole family enjoyed it and we'll be using this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Made exactly as written. Family liked it, but I did not. To me it took away from the real broccoli flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
It doesn't look anything special - but both my husband and I separately said "WOW" after the first bite. Love that I can add it to the grill repertoire. I didn't measure exactly but did what they said directionally and went a little heavier on the lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
I made this today without the parmesean (just didn't have any) and it was good. My husband, who I expected not to like it (because he's used to vegetables being boiled to death), really enjoyed it. We both really noticed and enjoyed the lemon flavour. Next time I think I'll try it in tin foil, as my broccolli did get bit over charred.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
We love to make this everytime we grill! We have shared with our friends and its always a hit. Even our 2 year old neighbor loved it! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Nice flavors and a nice change from steaming, which is what I usually do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Memphis Dad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States