Grilled Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
Works great with cauliflower as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Handful

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ada, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This tasts great, but I cant seem to get the cheese to stick to most of them, this would be a 5 star for sure if I could figure that one out! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Must have done something wrong, probably too high heat---burnt on the outside --raw on the inside. Really wanted to like it. maybe will try again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
Broccoli on the grill is easy. I put to much olive oil on the first time, thinking all of the brococoli needed to be covered. It was crunchy but didn't taste right. The second time I drizzled a little over the broccoli and it was better. Next time I plan to spray it with butter or drizzle melted butter over it. My kids love veggies with butter so I'm gonna give it a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GroovyJunior

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
What a nice way to do broccoli, my whole family enjoyed it and we'll be using this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Made exactly as written. Family liked it, but I did not. To me it took away from the real broccoli flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
It doesn't look anything special - but both my husband and I separately said "WOW" after the first bite. Love that I can add it to the grill repertoire. I didn't measure exactly but did what they said directionally and went a little heavier on the lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
I made this today without the parmesean (just didn't have any) and it was good. My husband, who I expected not to like it (because he's used to vegetables being boiled to death), really enjoyed it. We both really noticed and enjoyed the lemon flavour. Next time I think I'll try it in tin foil, as my broccolli did get bit over charred.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
We love to make this everytime we grill! We have shared with our friends and its always a hit. Even our 2 year old neighbor loved it! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Nice flavors and a nice change from steaming, which is what I usually do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Memphis Dad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States