Grilled Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Easy & Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
can't go wrong with simple recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
This was so easy...the only problem I had was having one fall through the grate; I will try the wooden skewer suggestion...I also sprinkled on a little parm cheese when serving but either way, this is simple and so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Very good and very easy. Took advice from one review and added balsamic vinegar and doubled the recipe. Put everything in a Ziploc bag for a few hours marinate then grilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
We loved this. The asparagus has a nice crunch to it. We added a little bit of fresh crused garlic for some added flavor and it was great. Awesome side/compliment to our steaks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Edmond, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
This was very good. I put parm. cheese after baking it. Oh and some garlic salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
These were very good, this was the first time I made asparagus. I made them as directed but I found that you have to eat them quick because they dont taste as good cold. But right off the grill they are really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
Delish! I also added some fresh garlic and a splash of lemon juice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
If you don't like asparagus, you MUST try this recipe! Delicious! I followed some other reviews suggestions and marinated the asparagus in olive oil, balsamic vinegar, garlic, salt & pepper for an hour before threading them onto skewers. Cooked them on the grill for 3 minutes per side. They turned out absolutely delicious with a really nice smoky flavor. They were still a bit crunchy, which was great because they never had a chance to turn stringy (which is what I usually hate about asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Weston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Handewitt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Living In: 100 Mile House, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
Simple as the technique and ingredients this dish calls for, it is simply fantastic tasting. We used black pepper and kosher salt and will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 81-90 (of 493) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Asparagus

Make the perfect spring side dish with grilled asparagus.

Grilled Asian Asparagus

A super-simple Asian-inspired marinade makes grilled asparagus special.

Sautéed Garlic Asparagus

This simple method really highlights the flavor of the asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States