Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Very good wings on the grill. My teenage son loved it and wants to make it our primary grilled chicken recipe. Overall, not too hot at all. I marinated the wings overnight and I think that added to the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Troy, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Great wings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
great recipe for those who don't like spicy! I didn't use the dipping sauce, the wings were fine as is...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catmiko

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montgomery, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
These wings have been a hit both times I've made them! I'm a super lazy cook so I purchased a 5lb bag of frozen wings that is resealable. After they thawed in the fridge I dumped all the liquid out, put the marinade in the bag, resealed it and placed it back in the fridge until ready to grill. If you change the recipe to 17 servings it is perfect for 5lbs of wings. Once they were grilled I added the sauce and mixed in around really well then placed them into a crockpot to take with us. This is the second time I've made them and they are really good without the sauce and perfect for anyone who dosen't like spicy food. I can't wait to try what others have suggested by substituting the hot sauce with honey for a different flavor. This is definitely our "go to" wing recipe from now on! Thank you so much for posting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tallgirl

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
These are the best wings I have ever made... so yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
easy, tasty. that's all I have to say.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
Good flavor, but too salty. I will try to figure that out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Awesome meal... I cook this on a regular basis and it NEVER gets old!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adam
Home Town: Winter Haven, Florida, USA
Living In: Haines City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lightedway
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
We are loving these wings! Added a couple minced cloves of garlic to the marinade. I fail at grilling raw, on the bone chicken so I baked them in the oven at 375 degrees for just over 20 minutes before I put them on the flame for the good grilled taste. Five Stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lightedway

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States