Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Excellent! They turned out amazing. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
I made these as a "trial run" to find the best wing recipe before making them for a super bowl snack. My two teenage sons and myself felt these were wonderful and the best I've ever made. My oldest said "they were to die for." This WILL be our super bowl wing recipe and for any other occasion. ( Which may now need to be weekly...) I WILL make these again... and again... and again...Other than making 1/2 of the original recipe, I followed it exactly. Thank You Grill Master!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shermie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Westminster, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
I followed the first part of the recipe adding the juice of one lime. I made boneless wings and baked for 20 minutes. After baking I tossed them in 1/4 cup chipolte Tabasco 1/8 cup lime and 1 tsp honey. They were a HUGE hit. Will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Absolute hit with my guys. We added more hot sauce to the marinade because they like things "hot". Have shared with recipe with several friends and high raves from all. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
I hadn't printed off the recipe so I kind of "winged" it (horrible pun intended!) However, that just goes to show you how flexible this is, and that the combo of these flavors is fantastic. I used Sriacha instead of hot sauce, and I wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by champ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Absolutely delish! I marinaded my chicken wings for 2 hrs and baked them for 40 mins at 400 degrees. I only used 2 tbsp of butter, but it honestly didn't need it. I also used franks hot buffalo sauce and it was perfect. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
who would have thought italian dressing and soy sauce go together! amazing flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
For just two items in the marinade, they were fantastic. Cooked them in the oven and they turned out great! Used Franks Extra Hot Sauce in the sauce. Many compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Columbia, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
These are insanely great!! Wings are my weakness in life and I love these. Easy to make and so yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
I only had time to marinate for four hours. I baked them. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grill Master Chicken Wings

Enjoy marinated and grilled chicken wings with a spicy soy sauce.

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States