Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
made this for the last bbq. it is super easy for an amature like me. and the greatest compliment is my family finished them :-D although a few n me felt its a bit salty. next time i will add 1/4 cup of water. and i did poked all the wings with fork
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
These are a big hit in my family. I make them all the time now. You must,must try them. So easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
The best ever! I don't even order out for wings anymore because it doesn't get better than this. Thank you much for this spectacular recipe! Stella
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stellawray

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Bake at 400 for 50 minutes.... Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHMONEY1

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Goodland, Kansas, USA
Living In: Newnan, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
The reviews are correct, these wings are amazing!!! I followed the recipe to a T the first time, but now, I omit the butter part and just toss the wings in Frank's Buffalo wing sauce after I take them off the grill. They are fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle McCormick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
They were good but it is easier and less fattening to just grill the wings with a little salt and pepper, toss in sauce and put back on the grill for a couple of minutes. We use Anchor Bar and there is never any leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolyn Danburg Carsten

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Excellent, but my family preferred with BBQ sauce. (We did try both ways.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Husband didn't want to grill so followed the advice of other reviewers and baked at 400 for 45 and these were delicious! Couldnt really taste the butter in the sauce so I'm thinking about reducing to 1 tbsp ( from 4) next time. Thx for sharing such a yummy easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Tasty. I wasn't sure if the dark soy I used caused the meat to turn dark or the fact I marinated them in a vacume marinator. I will try light soy next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States