Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
absolutely the best wings I've ever eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
Loved by all..... Tried on the grill and have done in the oven and transferred to the crock pot for get parties. Did cut the butter, but that I feel is just personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Isanti, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
These were FREAKIN awesome!! My guy has asked me every day since Sunday..."you making wings today?"....LMAO! Thanks for sharing! Made them just like the recipe....would NOT change a thing (I usually do) ;0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Etters, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
too salty. Will use low sodium soy sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vandalia, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
I made these yesterday for the super bowl. I baked them in the oven at 400 degrees for 40 minutes. They were amazing, the best wings I've ever had! My husband--who does not normally eat wings--also thought they were the best wings he's ever had, and he ate a bunch! Thanks for the simple recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
My husband made the sauce they are dipped in after they are cooked. He did like the flavor. He added many different things to this sauce, simply because we didn't have enough of the red chili sauce. He said he would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hesperia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
AWESOME!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellie Mastin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Foster City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Most amazing wings I have had. Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
First off thank you to whoever posted this recipe. These wings are incredible- I cook them for about 40 minutes on my Weber charcoal grill over indirect heat using lump charcoal (not Kingsford junk). After they come off the grill they sit in a large bowl with foil over them for about 10 minutes to make them fall off the bone tender. While these are foiling you'll want make up the sauce. Toss the wings/sauce in the same bowl used to foil and let sit for another 5 minutes and then throw back on the grill for 5-10 minutes and you're good to go. These never last longer than 15 minutes whenever theres a game on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
This is the best and easiest wing recipe I have ever used
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 304) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States