Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lori
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
We are loving these wings! Added a couple minced cloves of garlic to the marinade. I fail at grilling raw, on the bone chicken so I baked them in the oven at 375 degrees for just over 20 minutes before I put them on the flame for the good grilled taste. Five Stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
Absolutely fantastic wings! This has become my "go to" recipe for chicken wings. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
Awesome! I was a little skeptical at first with all the soy sauce in this recipe. I thought they must surely taste like a salt lick. And I'm not a fan of "salty". But nope...they're incredible :) Must remember to follow directions and pat the wings/drummies dry prior to placing on the grill...otherwise they're more likely to burn. My husband LOVES LOVES LOVES these! I have to say, they ARE pretty darned YUMMY ;) Thanks for the GREAT (not to mention ridiculously EASY) recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
These were great. Followed the recipie exactly. Did not do the sauce and it was at hit at my cookout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Made this with a cut up fryer on the grill and it was delish! Cooked slow and low. Cannot wait to try with just wings. Will be a staple come football season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Isanti, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
I like to make these wings during football season. My family loves them, and they are always a hit at football parties with friends. This recipe is a keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dr. Kris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Delicious!! I love these!! I've made them many times. I don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
this recipe was so awesome. I made it again the very next day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
so good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States