Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Don't have to change a thing...very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
These are so simple and tasted amazing. You could just use Frank's Red Hot Buffalo sauce to dip them in after instead of making the sauce here. Either way, delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Excellent!! I used a lower setting on my grill and turned the wings every 5 to 10 minutes. I don't like charred wings or flare ups and although I still had some char on them by the time they were cooked, it wasn't as bad as it would have been with the grill set to medium. And once the hot sauce was poured over them, the char went away and they were fantastic!! Will do these again frequently. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Photo by nathan
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This recipe is great! The only change I would make is make sure you use low-sodium soy sauce! Gets a little salty with regular soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This is our "go to" wing recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Highly recommend. .. very picky about wings and had NEVER attempted to make my own tull these. I now grill them at least once a week. They're good even without the sauce as "plain" too. I used Frank's Red Hot sauce... I also made homemade ranch dressing and Mmmm nice pairing. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Absolutely the BEST chicken wings ever. Must use Frank's Hot Sauce. Followed the recipe as written. Take the time to bbq the chicken wings. End product is to die for! Can't wait to make is again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mareea
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Yes, these are just that good! I decided to cook these in the oven and they were just as good. I did marinade them overnight and cooked them approximately 35 minutes at 375 convection oven temp. I made them just as written otherwise. My entire family liked them with the sauce and just with the marinade as well. Either way they were tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
AMAZING!These are excellent wings and when you do them on the traeger it makes them extra good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Feliciano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
We use drummies... these are a huge hit with my extra picky husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 304) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States