Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Highly recommend. .. very picky about wings and had NEVER attempted to make my own tull these. I now grill them at least once a week. They're good even without the sauce as "plain" too. I used Frank's Red Hot sauce... I also made homemade ranch dressing and Mmmm nice pairing. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Absolutely the BEST chicken wings ever. Must use Frank's Hot Sauce. Followed the recipe as written. Take the time to bbq the chicken wings. End product is to die for! Can't wait to make is again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mareea
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Yes, these are just that good! I decided to cook these in the oven and they were just as good. I did marinade them overnight and cooked them approximately 35 minutes at 375 convection oven temp. I made them just as written otherwise. My entire family liked them with the sauce and just with the marinade as well. Either way they were tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
AMAZING!These are excellent wings and when you do them on the traeger it makes them extra good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Feliciano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
We use drummies... these are a huge hit with my extra picky husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
These came out really good. After the chicken was grilled to perfection I tossed them with the butter sauce and put them back on the grill for a few minutes. Nicely charred and crispy on the outside, super tender on the inside. Great, simple recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missy Kitty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Newark, California, USA
Photo by tnt
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
All I have to say is that this recipe is awesome! Made these for a small dinner gathering and everyone was complementing on how delicious they were. I tripled the recipe and used 8 lbs of wings. Added more of the hot sauce at the end. Thanks for this wonderful recipe ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
These are my favorite thing to grill in the summer. I easy with a little one too because I can just not put the final sauce on a couple pieces and it's still delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Great way to enhance grilled wings taste great, tender and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Camden, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
These were wonderful! Crunchy on the outside yet moist and fall off the bone. I followed others advice to bake at 400 for 45 min. It's my first attempt at making my own wings, so much better and healthier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States