Grill Master Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
Very very easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
Surprisingly great recipe! I suggest you double or even triple the recipe because your family and friends will fight each other over these wings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renisa Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Fantastic. Did do the buffalo toss at the end. I used a mixture of hienz 57, franks BBQ and sweet baby rays and glazed them at the end. Not a single piece of chicken left. I marinated for 4 hour. Chicken was tender and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
I have tried this recipe twice. ..first time I followed the recipe and they were great. I like my wings dry ,also, so the next time I skipped the hot sauce and just sprinkled Tony's Cajun spice on the wings when I put them on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Don't have to change a thing...very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
These are so simple and tasted amazing. You could just use Frank's Red Hot Buffalo sauce to dip them in after instead of making the sauce here. Either way, delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Excellent!! I used a lower setting on my grill and turned the wings every 5 to 10 minutes. I don't like charred wings or flare ups and although I still had some char on them by the time they were cooked, it wasn't as bad as it would have been with the grill set to medium. And once the hot sauce was poured over them, the char went away and they were fantastic!! Will do these again frequently. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Photo by nathan
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This recipe is great! The only change I would make is make sure you use low-sodium soy sauce! Gets a little salty with regular soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This is our "go to" wing recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Highly recommend. .. very picky about wings and had NEVER attempted to make my own tull these. I now grill them at least once a week. They're good even without the sauce as "plain" too. I used Frank's Red Hot sauce... I also made homemade ranch dressing and Mmmm nice pairing. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 308) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grill Master Chicken Wings

Enjoy marinated and grilled chicken wings with a spicy soy sauce.

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States