Green Chile Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Yummy! Great recipe and it's easy to modify to basically any kind of quiche! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Graham

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Excellent !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Only made one quiche using 8oz fresh spinach sautéed with onion and garlic, also halved the amount of cheddar cheese. It was fantastic even my boyfriend could not get enough. Can not wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Foodie
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
This came out really really good and was a huge favorite at my breakfast potluck! I added bell peppers, green onions and asparagus and used pepperjack cheese instead. I also left out the spinach. You can honestly substitute with any veggies or add meat and it will still be delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I cut recipe in half. Only made one. I also added mushrooms . I fix a ham steak marinated with brown sugar and bourbon. Fried apples and biscuits made it the perfect meal. Will be fixing this Quiche again. We loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Very good and easy to put together - I used fat free yogurt instead of the cottage cheese and cheddar because that it what I had and it turned out fantastic. I will probably add bacon and onions next time as others have suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This was a combo of all of my favorite things - fast, easy clean up, and DELICIOUS. Saving this recipe, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
First quiche I've ever made, and it was really good. I didn't use the butter or the crust, and it was still great. I also used fresh spinach and Muenster cheese. Next time, I'll make it with pepperjack and I'll add some red pepper & onion. Very good recipe (and pretty healthy, too, with a few modifications!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnnC123

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Delicious! I halved the recipe (except for the spinach, cheese, and chilies) and still had plenty to fill two pie crusts. Not watery, great flavor, and the only issue was that people loved it so much that there weren't any leftovers! Definitely a new favorite recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
I basically didn't follow the recipe at all. I did a vegetable medley sauteed and in the eggs i used cream cheese because i didn't have cottage cheese. It was fantastic. Put tomatoes on top for color and!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States