Greeked Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2007
Fantastic and healthy. I served it over a marinated, baked chicken breast. Will definitley make this again! Thank you for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Mitchell Tchobanian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2007
My husband liked this much better than i did. I used more cheese and more dressing and hubby said the cheese made the dish. Really easy to make though and no clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2007
This was wonderful. I made a few changes, by adding a clove of minced garlic, fresh basil, and 1 (4oz) olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2007
My husband liked it! He liked the amount of olives, but next time we'll add some pepperoncini. I cooked it in a pie pan for ease of serving at the table and it came out just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Neel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2007
There must be a typing error, I never would have put 2 cans of black olives! It depends on your preferences too. You can add more or less of any veggie or try different ones as well as a different dressing. It's a very easy and versatile recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BBLUELINE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kenora, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2007
Made this twice, once as written, then next with the revized directions by 'famouscook', and as a consideration, I didn't review the first try. However, I love zucchini and tried the second time with wonderful results. I don't know who you are, but I love you... : ) Gave YOU five stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2007
i love this veggie dish. i find it a little bland, but you just have to add a few spices that will blend well together to put this dish in your regular menu...thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2007
Awesome and quick! Instead of greek dressing, I used balsamic (what I had in the fridge).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2007
This was wonderful will use this often!! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by just me

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2007
Definitely missing something. Maybe I'll try adding rosemary or tyme next time. Also You seriously don't need TWO 4 oz cans of sliced black olives. One was more than enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Chatan, Okinawa, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Stuffed Zucchini Boats

Zucchini are stuffed with sausage and topped with tomato sauce and melty cheese.

Carrot Zucchini Vegetable Casserole

Sliced vegetables bake with a creamy, cheesy sauce and crunchy bread-crumb top.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States