Greek Yogurt Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Moist and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
First time using the broiler! a little burned, not to badly though. split the mixture like people have recommended. it's gloppy but I just put the glop on top and MAN that's tasty!!!!! Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanna Schread

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
The chicken was flavorful and moist, and very easy to make. I had thicker chicken breasts so I just cooked it longer but still quick and simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
The flavor was great, but I followed the advice of another reviewer to split the ingredients into two bowls (yogurt, ranch, mustard and 1/2 the cheese in one, panko, cheese, garlic and pepper in the other) and wish I would have halved the yogurt bowl and doubled the crumbs bowl. I had way too much of the first and not enough of the second. It did turn out tasty though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
We really enjoyed this very moist chicken and it was so quick and easy. I mixed everything together in a bowl, dumped in the chicken, stirred to coat and transferred the whole thing to a baking dish. Baked then broiled and ended up with a lovely crisped and toasted top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
I also had gloppy issues, though it tasted delicious regardless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
This was very good. I used all ingredients, but I took a different approach. I mixed the yogurt, ranch, mustard and half the cheese together and dipped the chicken in that first. Next I dipped the chicken in the panko, cheese, garlic and pepper. It was so good and I had no trouble with sogginess and it crisped up perfectly under the broiler. Thanks for a very tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Not sure what I did wrong! I followed the directions exactly, but it came out a goopy mess and hardly toasty on top. It was a little too tangy for my taste, but in all it was easy and I can see if done correctly, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenDerFleur

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Excellent recipe! Especially the broiling technique. Substituting the ranch dressing packet for a tsp each of a few spices of your choice works well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BigShotsMom
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
I made a few alterations to accommodate what I had to work with. In place of the ranch dressing I used garlic powder, ground sage, ground rosemary and a pinch of thyme and I forgot to add the mustard, but honestly did not miss it. My biggest issue was trying to get the mixture to stay where I put it on the chicken even though I had blotted the surface with a paper towel. The final result was nice crisp, flavorful, moist chicken. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigShotsMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Long Beach, New York, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States