Greek Style Garlic Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
I didn't have lemon juice so I omitted it. I added chopped cilantro. Excellent. My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Awesome recipe! My whole family loves this and I have a 4 year old and 2 8 year olds! I can't find much they all like, but this is so good and so tasty! Definately marinade it over night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This was amazing i have a hard time finding chicken recipes that agree with my palate but this did thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Very good base recipe for me. I love seasoning and I used this recipe on bone in chicken. I also shook on my homemade Greek seasoning to add flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Huntmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mentor, Ohio, USA
Living In: Perry, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I made this for the first time tonight and not only was it so simple to make but it was beyond delicious. My boyfriend said that it was better than anything he's ever tasted in all of the Greek restaurants he has been to.Thank you for making me look like a culinary genius.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Levinson-Newsome
Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Added extra lemon juice, garlic, and oregano. Cooked in grill pan. Next time, I want to try baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lizziebella
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This was delicious! Made it with Laura's lemon potatoes and a Greek salad. Marinated overnight and the flavours were fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Good, juicy chicken recipe! Very tender, full of flavor. Will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Enola, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
very tender! very flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stephanie campos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
I liked the flavor of this, but the high ratio of olive oil to lemon juice caused the grill to flare up, requiring very careful monitoring. I marinated all day, and the chicken was tender and full of flavor. Perhaps I will try this in the oven, next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bibi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken

See how to make simple Greek-inspired grilled chicken.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States