Greek Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Local restaraunt near us serves this wih feta cheese. It's wonderful !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lons65

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pike Creek, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Love this! Different from just regular spaghetti & SO good! I followed the directions, other than I used bag parmesan from the cheese section. Anyways, this ones a keeper in my house! Had for a 2nd time tonight with shrimp scampi. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Recipe Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Absolutely delicious! I added a little garlic salt and some feta. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mount Airy, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
If you use way more oragano, garlic powder, salt, creole seasoning, and powdered parmesan cheese, it's THE BEST!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EasyBaker13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
Thanks for posting this Nicole! I was looking for a simple side pasta dish and I think this will be GREAT.....it looks SO easy too!!! I will cut the recipe in half for a side dish.....THANKS...I will review it again when I make it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
very delicous, husband actually said: I love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiger Didi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
Great basic side dish. I used bow tie pasta and added some garlic. I served with pork, was delicious together! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDY5473

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grandview, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by witchywoman
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
This is fantastic...I have made Sicilian spaghetti and didn't care much for it, so I sort of had that mindset with this recipe, but I changed my tune after one taste...AWESOME! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by witchywoman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Forks, Washington, USA
Living In: Woodland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
Sometimes something simple is just what's needed. This was fast, simple and yet delicious! I used grated parmesan but next time will definitely use the shredded. Otherwis, I went exactly by the recipe. I served it with steamed brocolli florets with butter and salt, and garlic toast. Great for a change, and my Mom loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
Seriously mizithra cheese makes this unbelievable!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patrish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sparks, Nevada, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Spaghetti Carbonara II

Bacon, eggs and pasta--what's not to like?

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States