Greek Scrambled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 15, 2010
Very easy to prepare and the Feta cheese tastes so good with the eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vania

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
The feta cheese was too salty in my opinion. I actually regular scrambled eggs over this. I think this dish deserves two stars because I ate it, but I didn't enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Delicious combination! Made as directed, and loved it. In the future, I will be adding spinach when I have it on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AboutWellbeing.com

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Redford, Michigan, USA
Living In: Canton, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
Simple and delicious! I love Feta and it added a nice touch to ordinary scrambled eggs! I did replace the water with milk instead because that's how I like to make my eggs. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catlin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mcpherson, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
Loved this recipe! I can't believe I never thought of using feta in my eggs. I threw some fresh spinach in as well and it turned out fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
Quick, basic eggs with a nice twist. I used egg beaters so I did add a bit more salt and pepper--the stuff isn't that flavorful. I also added a bit of parsley for color. Bf and I both liked them. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2009
Moist, delicious, these are the best most flavorful scrambled eggs with cheese I've ever eaten. Aweosme recipe. Thank You for sharing this gem!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2009
YUM! Used Egg Beaters and added some fresh chives to the eggs as well. Loved the feta and thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
Simple and VERY good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
This was excellent! Simple, quick, and healthy. I used margarine though, and I pan-grilled half red onion and a small clove of minced garlic.. before adding the eggs. So yummy! Thank you for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pasadena, California, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Lobster Scrambled Eggs

Watch Chef John make scrumptious scrambled eggs with leftover lobster meat.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States