Greek Pulled Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Excellent the only thing I did different was to sear the pork before putting it in the crock pot. It enhances the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
A different and delicious way to prepare a pork tenderloin. I made 'Greek Seasoning Blend' from AR to use in this recipe. I made in the slow cooker and had it on low for 8 hours. It shredded beautifully and is definitely worth making again. Thanks 6ela, for sharing your recipe. This will be a great recipe to make at the lake this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Fantastic! This recipe is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
this was amazing! i like the idea aeval14 had, of using crushed pineapple, will try that next time, but as is, it's a total winner with my bunch...this is a def keeper and repeater...thanks, 6ela!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
This was fantastic!!!! I must admit I was afraid of the heat so I added a large can of crushed pineapple and took most of the peppers out when they started falling apart but left some in. This will def. be made again....and I have friends that love heat so I would cook it as is for parties!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
For whatever reason, when I submitted this recipe they changed 1 (16 ounce) jar of SLICED peperoncini peppers (such as Mezzetta®)to what is shown. Also, this is a spicy pork dish. If it is to spicy for you, use less seasoning or just the juice from peperoncini. Experiment and make it your own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Geff, Illinois, USA
Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
My family usually loves pulled pork...not this time! Now I'm stuck with leftovers nobody wants to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LISA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Port Allegany, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
My kids loved it! Great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
We liked this and it was a nice twist on pulled pork. It was super easy to prepare and literally fell apart when I touched it w/tongs. Thanks for the change of pace, 6ela!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Texas Pulled Pork

See how to make tender pulled pork with flavor as big as Texas.

Bourbon-Mango Pulled Pork

Mangos star in this spicy, smoky, slightly sweet slow-cooker pulled pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States