Greek Penne and Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
This was DE-LISH! Will definitely be making this again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
This was amazing! I used marinated artichokes and put all the ingredients in the Dutch oven cooked on 300 for about 45 minutes and it was done. Oh and I added mushrooms. Made it for the husband for valentines day and he loved it. Definately a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
its okay
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
The flavor of this was fantastic! However, it was a little dry. I will definitely be making this again, but I might use some half and half at the end to make it a little more saucy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marybitzibitz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Love this dish! What great flavor! I made it as written but couldn't fit all the pasta in my skillet so just ended up using about 1/2 of it and I didn't have parsley. I love lemon but my husband doesn't so I don't think I'll get to make this very often but I don't feel that much needs to be changed. I would like to try it without the butter next time to see how that changes the flavor. YUM highly recommend this dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEPHPAP

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Weston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I hate review if I didn't make the recipe exactly but I did use canned tomatoes for a saucier pasta as learned from other reviewers and it was delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
USE 1/2 AMT OF NOODLES ADDED WHITE WINE NEAR END CAN USE SUN DRIED TOMATOES AND/OR CAPERS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
So good! I would make a small portion because the leftovers don't really work. It leaves it kind of soggy even though it might have been because I added spinach to mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
I can't imagine making this as is...used marinated artichokes and they provide the majority of flavor here, as long as you go EASY on the lemon juice! Used grape tomatoes as suggested by others as well. Also, use some feta IN the skillet but most on top after plating it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, Georgia, USA
Living In: Johns Creek, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
This was very good. Also, good with shrimp. The only thing I added was a little Greek seasoning while sauteing the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tonawanda, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 475) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States