Greek Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 22, 2000
Love it. Fast and easy. One, two, three, you are done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2002
I made this salad for a potluck. Everyone was very impressed, although it was probably the easiest thing to make. I also substituted olive oil and added a little bit of fresh garlic. I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2002
Big hit at my last BBQ-
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2003
I really like this recipe for cookouts or pot lucks because it is pretty simple and most people will like it whether they are fond of greek salads generally. I add feta cheese and some balsamic vinegar and fresh garlic (I left out the peppers because I just don't like them!) and I tihnk it's really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2005
This was super! Made this for Independence Day and sub'd the dressing with the Absolutely Fabulous Greek Dressing as did the last reviewer. Also added small broc pieces, carrot slices and feta cheese to the other ingredients. Very tasty! Will definitely be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2004
Wonderful and delicious! I doubled the recipe for our 4th of July party and used "Absolutely Fabulous Greek Salad Dressing" from this site as dressing. I did add a cup of crumbled feta cheese, some sliced pepperoni, and about 2 cups brocoli florets blanched a few minutes. Will add to my summer salad list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetBasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Liberty Hill, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2000
This was a fast, easy, and under $10.00 recipe! Great for a potluck, everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2000
Excellent, easy, classic pasta salad...will always be a staple on a buffet table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2002
I made this salad the night before a party I was attending and it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2007
I made this for a big family dinner and everyone loved it--it made a lot of pasta, although it was very good (since we are not big olive eaters, I used less in the recipe)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States