Greek Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
Made this salad as a side on father's day.. It was a hit! Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
The dressing for this was just all wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This salad is amazingly delicious - I have also added grilled chicken which is a tasty addition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jody Carey Deaton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Charlene Shinsky
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I added some dill also to cut the strong flavor of the oregano, it worked to blend the flavors, I left off the feta because not everyone in my family likes it. I added the feta to mine though because I love the flavor. I also added mozzarella cheese as a side. I salted and peppered the noodles after they were rinsed and drained. Good olive oil us the key ingredient to this dish! Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlene Shinsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is the PERFECT pasta salad! My friends like it so much, I always make a double batch for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This is the best Greek salad dressing I have ever tasted! I will use it every chance I get!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Just right, I say, just right! I wouldnt change anything except I always throw in whatever I got laying around that might play well with the other ingredients so I threw in some artichokes. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I really liked this recipe. I was visiting my daughter and had to use ingredients on hand. Made a few minor changes only because I didn't want to go to store. I added some roasted chick peas and had to omit the cucumber. I made it again today and will make in Sunday for a get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Houseknecht

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Add a coupla teaspoons of sweetener to salad dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States