Greek Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 21, 2011
followed the recipe as written... YUM! thanks! next time, i will probably add even more feta..... because feta is sooo delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chandra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arlington, Virginia, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
more feta made it good...but otherwise not real interesting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Good base recipe, but it was too oily. I will try a one to one ratio next time. Used sun dried tomatoes because that is what I had on hand. Very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
I made this for Mother's Day. I didn't feel it had enough flavor> I made it 2 days in advance hoping that it would have more taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
This was great! The dressing was fantastic - just what I was looking for. I made it exactly as directed, except I accidentally doubled the lemon juice. It was good like that so I'll keep making it that way! I mixed up extra of the dressing and marinated chicken breasts to grill, along with some asparagus. I can see making just the dressing to use for a marinade again! Great recipe, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
Even my husband likes it and he doesn't like anything that I like. But I love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Maybe this salad could be good but OMG was that dressing BITTER. I was embarassed to serve this. Removing from my recipe box for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Revelstoke, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Great recipe! tastes exactly like the Greek pasta salad we get from the deli that my family loves! My only complaint is that it was a little dry, I ended up using about 3/4 cup of olive oil instead of 2/3 cup. Additionally, I used 6 ounces of feta instead of 4 (but thats just because I LOVE cheese).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
I make this dish in the summer when we have parties. I usually use white wine vinegar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrjcbk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Yum! I make this in the summer, a great recipe to add to a picnic. Very flavorful! Just right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nick & jody

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States