Greek Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
Great Greek Pasta Salad Recipe. My husband and I love it. Didn't change a thing. Thanks for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
This was good. Will keep in recipe rotation, especially like that it is a non-mayo based recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Porterville, California, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
A delicious summer salad. I omitted the black olives due to personal taste, and added an entire cucumber rather than half. I mixed up the dressing and poured 3/4 of it over the salad and refrigerated it for 3+ hours. I added the remaining 1/4 of dressing and the feta cheese right before serving. This salad was well received by my family and the leftovers were delicious the next day, always a plus in my book. This would be a very good 'main dish' salad topped with a grilled chicken breast. Thanks Danielle Larouche for sharing your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
Greate recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
Very good. Only 4 stars only because not the ultimate in Greek perfection, which is still illusive to me. If I ever find, this will be replaced or modified.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
I made this to have at my outdoor wedding last year and many times since then. It so good and everyone loved it I got plenty of requests for the recipe. thanks for the awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
This was amazing.. a little to much onion but I made it for a baby shower and it was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
I give this delicious recipe a 5 star. It's easy to make. I just add a bit more lemon to it. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Loved, loved, loved this pasta salad!!! I used a 16oz box of Garden Rotini and it worked out perfectly! If you are making it the night before a good suggestion is to double the recipe for the dressing and only put half on when you chill it. Then the next day before you serve it you can add the other half of the dressing. I refridgerated over night and by the next day it had soaked up the dressing and needed some more. I also used Calamata Olives instead of black olives and added roasted red peppers. Honestly it was very easy to make and was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I used balsamic vinegar instead of red wine (had on hand), so it maybe it's not fair to rate. This was a pretty good pasta salad, but a little bland for our tastes (we like very flavorful food). Could not really taste the garlic, oregano, etc. very much. The amount of dressing is about right for the pasta though. Maybe I'll make again with the red wine vinegar and more spices...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States