Greek Orzo with Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2008
I took this dish to a couple of parties and I am still getting emails from people asking for the recipe. The last time I made this, I added some artichoke hearts and used herbed feta cheese instead of plain. Very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2008
It is a easy delicious meal. I add cooked shrimp and it is makes it even yummier :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura M

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
I made this for husband and myself on a "date night." It was absolutely delicious. I did not change the recipe at all. I would eat this every day if I could. Thanks for the great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
I made this recipe for a 4th of July party and it was a hit! I did reduce the lemon juice a bit, added a splash of red wine vinegar and used grape tomatoes cut in half instead of cutting a whole tomato. I made it the night before and added a little bit more olive oil along with a pinch of salt and pepper and stirred it again before serving. Everyone just loved it! I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
Super!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
So freakin' good!! However, I liked it even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southport, Florida, USA
Living In: Chelsea, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
just made this tonight --- added a baja citris grilled chicken to the recipe and just served it warm over the top and it was delicious! I skipped the parsley because I didn't have it and would skip it again. Very simple flavor, but enough flavor to have you coming back for me. I am looking forward to lunch tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
Delish. Very light and refreshing. My kids loved it too-they picked out the olives, though. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trac689

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
This is so much like a mediterranean salad I had on a trip to San Francisco. We had it with our grilled chicken. Only addition I made was some chopped cucumber. Will make this often this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetBasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Liberty Hill, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
Nice recipe but instead of lemon juice I added fat-free Italian dressing less than half a cup to a half
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Appetizer Flatbread

See how to make a simple Greek-inspired flatbread appetizer.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States