Greek Feta And Olive Spread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Delicious and so easy to make! Would highly recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cornelia_sltz
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
I like feta,and all the foods with it.Maybe,the next time when I will eat it I put some savory.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cornelia_sltz

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Excellent! My co-workers raved about this, and I couldn't stop eating it! It is VERY good! I did add a little extra lemon juice to thin it out slightly, but it was still better to spread than dip. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This would be a five star but the calories are calculated for one serving of 2 tbs. This is SO yummy, there's no way that is a serving. I didn't closely measure the ingredients, as I was using up things in my frig. I soaked dried sun-dried tomatoes in hot water for 20 min. I threw all of the ingredients into my food processor at one time. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Worland, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Aspen, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
This is delicious! I was buying a spread that was just like this ...& it wasn't cheap. I looked at the ingredients, then saw your recipe..it's almost the same so I've adopted your recipe instead of buying the other one. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JillDana

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I read all reviews and combined with another recipe very similar...It was so wonderful and people will want the recipe! Here is what I did: I combined sour cream, 1/3 less fat cream cheese and feta cheese...approx. 8 oz. of each and added some olive oil, lemon juice, green onions, sun dried tomatoes, garlic, oregano. After blending those, I folded in Kalamata olives and a few more chopped sundried tomatoes!!!! Served with toasted french baguette slices and whole grain toasted pita chips....Wonderlicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
We had something similar at a restaurant and just loved it. This was so good and we added Franks RedHot Sauce...excellent! No longer need to go out to get it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
This was another favorite at my family get-together in Prior Lake, MN. Jerry loved it. This will be a good recipe to bring to an upcoming party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pella, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: May 1, 2011
SO, SO SO VERY RICH. WONDERFUL FLAVOR. MY HUSBAND HAS MADE THIS ABOUT 3 TIMES NOW.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BirdGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Orange, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
So, so good!!! Nom nom nom!!! Made this tonight as an appetizer and we loved it!! All I had was Wheat Thins to go with it but it was great just the same. Very simple recipe. Was short on time so I made it, put it in the freezer for about 20 minutes and it was perfect! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie)

Watch how to make this top-rated Greek spinach pie.

Absolutely Fabulous Greek Dressing

This tangy dressing travels well since it doesn't need refrigeration.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States